Kingfisher an American Bar and Grill

roadtrip 2015!

Southwest: Friday, May 22 -Wednesday, June 3
Pacific Northwest: Thursday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 17
Great Plains / Midwest: Thursday, June 18 - Tuesday, June 30
California / Hawaii: Wednesday, July 15 - Monday, August 31
Back East: Tuesday, August 4 - Wednesday, August 19
Down South: Thursday, August 20 - Sunday, September 6

GREAT PLAINS / MIDWEST Tour


drinks

OLD SARTORIAL brandy, LUXARDO maraschino liqueur, WOLFAMER liqueur l’orange, house cherry bitters, served up. 10.5
DEARBORN TONIC za’atar infused HENDRICK’s gin, muddled cucumber and mint, tonic, lime, rocks. 10.5
MINNESOTA MARY LINIE aquavit, spicy tomato-bacon jam, lemon juice, PEYCHAUD’s bitters, served up with olives. 10.5
BELL’S BREWERY “Two-Hearted Ale,” IPA (Michigan). 12oz. bottle. 6

appetizers

SWEET CORN SOUP parsley pesto. 5
HOTHOUSE TOMATO & MARINATED GREEN BEAN SALAD gorgonzola tartine, walnuts, honey. 8
BRAISED PORK BELLY potato-leek hash, apple-sage relish. 9
SALT COD FRITTERS watermelon pickles, garlic aioli. 10

entrées

CHICKEN & BRATWURST POT PIE brined, roasted, picked chicken, “Sausage Shop” brats, mixed summer vegetables, chopped spinach. 18
BRAISED BUFFALO SHORTRIBS herb marinated, spiced tomato catsup, gorgonzola mashed potatoes, roasted summer squashes. 26
MESS OF PAN FRIED LAKE PERCH green tomato “chow chow”, new potato salad, green beans. 25
GRILLED WALLEYE roasted tomato-leek butter, white beans, bacon, braised red cabbage, grilled asparagus. 26

desserts

MARIANNE’S GERMAN CHOCOLATE CAKE chocolate frosting, vanilla ice cream. 8.25
STRAWBERRY RHUBARB PIE whipped cream, strawberry sauce. 8

Copyright 2007 kingfisher bar and grill